Personal Statements

Please click on the nominee below to read their personal statement.

Director without Portfolio 

Gary Forrest

Julie-Anne Jamieson

Colin Marsh

Janet Colledge

Professional Standards Committee - Career Guidance for Young People

Liane Hambly

Rahila Hussain

Honorary Treasurer

Gill Lambert

Voting will now close on Monday 7 April at 17.00

If you have not received ballot forms, or have any question, please contact sarah.garratt@thecdi.net.

To find out more about the AGM please click here